www.edevendra.in           अलीगढ़ महानगर में आपका स्वागत है 

The city of ALIGARH is the administrative headquarters for Aligarh Division Aligarh district and Aligarh Police Range, in the Northern Indian state of Uttar Pradesh and 126 miles (291 km) north-west of Kanpur. It is notable for being the seat of Aligarh Muslim University. The city is nicknamed Tala Nagri, ("City of Locks") for its famous Lock industry. Aligarh is located approximately 90 miles (140 km) south-east of the capital city of New Delhi. Aligarh is one out of 13 Metro Cities in UP: Agra, Aligarh, Allahabad, Bareily, Gorakhpur, Ghaziabad, Kanpur, Lucknow, Moradabad, Merrut, Noida, Varanasi, Jhansi, Saharanpur in Uttar Pradesh. Aligarh is the 55th largest[1] city in India.

ALIGARH having following lavels of Administration and their heads.
  • ALIGARH DIVISION                                         -      Commisioner                                       Mr. Ajay Deep Singh
  • ALIGARH POLICE RANGE                             -       IG                                                           Dr. Preetinder Singh
  • ALIGARH DISTRICT                                        -       District Megistrate                              Mr. Chandra Bhushan Singh
  • ALIGARH DISTRICT                                        -       SSP                                                       Mr. Ajay Sahni
  • ​ALIGARH CITY                                                 -       SP CITY                                                Mr. Atul Kumar Srivastava
  • ALIGARH CITY                                                 -       SP Traffic                                             Mr Azizul Houqe
  • ALIGARH CITY                                                -        SP Crime                                              Mr Ashutosh dwivedi
  • ALIGARH NAGAR NIGAM                              -       Mayor                                                   Mr. Mohd. Furkan
  • ALIGARH NAGAR NIGAM                              -       City Commisioner                              Mr. Satya Prakash Patel
  • ALIGARH DEVELOPMENT AUTHORITY(ADA)  -  Vice Chairman                                  Mrs. Neha Goel

Visit us at www.edevendra.in